Yoko Ono prepara nuevo álbum colaborativo para 2016

Yoko Ono vuelve a la carga el próximo año con un nuevo álbum colaborativo en el que destaca la presencia de Death Cab For Cutie, Sparks, o Portugal The Man entre otros. Este será el tracklist de ‘Yes, I’m a Witch Too’ .



“Forgive Me My Love” – With Death Cab For Cutie

“Mrs. Lennon” – With Peter, Bjorn and John
“Move On Fast” – With Jack Douglas
“Give Me Something” – With Sparks
“She Gets Down on her Knees” – With Penguin Prison
“Soul Got Out of the Box” – With Portugal the Man
“Dogtown” – With Sean Ono Lennon
“Warrior Woman” – With tUnE-yArDs
“Catman” – With Miike Snow
“Yes, I’m Your Angel” – With Cibo Matto
“Wouldnit” – With Dave Audé
“I Have A Woman Inside My Soul” – With John Palumbo
“No Bed For Beatle John” – With Ebony Bones
“Coffin Car” – With Automatique
“Walking On Thin Ice” – With Danny Tenaglia
“Approximately Infinite Universe” – With Blow Up



Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.